CallApp Q&A > Can I wipe my information from CallApp?

Can I wipe my information from CallApp?

You can unlist your number from CallApp services by logging onto http://www.callapp.com/unlist , then CallApp will not search the CallApp Universal Contact Book for your number. (Note, however, that your details may still be available in public and open directories).

For more information contact CallApp Support